Contact Us

The Rage Group, Inc.

Elaine Parker - President/Agent - 818-225-0526 - elaine@ragemodels.com

Faith Lorenzen - Agent -  818-225-0526 - faith@ragemodels.com

Bonnie Davis - Jr. Agent - 818-225-0526 - bonnie@ragemodels.com

Robyn Minnette - RTA Talent Agent - 818-225-0526 - robyn@ragemodels.com

Joann Smolen - RTA Talent Agent - 818-225-8371 - joann@ragetalent.com

David Ochoa - Marketing/Media Manager  david@ragemodels.com

Allison Delgado - Bookkeeping/Accounting - allison@ragemodels.com

General Information - teamrage@ragemodels.com, info@ragemodels.com, bookings@ragemodels.com