Model Tool Box

 

 PHOTOGRAPHERS
David Ochoa

david@david8a.com
www.david8a.com
310-592-8705

Fashion, Headshots, Editorial, Commercial Print

"Ask about preferred rates for RAGE MODELS"

Debra Snell

dsnell001@yahoo.com
http://debrasnellphotography.blogspot.com
www.facebook.com/DebraSnell.photography
818-606-2377

 

Commercial Headshots, Fashion, Lifestyle
Tiffany Keyes 818-943-3606 Headshots, Commercial, Theatrical
Kathy Cooley www.ballerinicooleystudios.com
310-301-1576
Headshots, Commercial, Theatrical, Lifestyle
Dana Patrick www.danapatrick.com
310-854-1135/310-704-7493
Commercial Headshots, Fashion
Ray Bengston www.eyekool.com
661-253-4908
Headshots, Commercial, Theatrical
Robert Kazandjian www.kazphoto.com
818-249-4495
Headshots,Commercial,Theatrical
Landry Major www.landrymajorphoto.com
818-249-4495
Editorial, Headshots, Commercial Print
Jon Chua

info@onlocationgroup.com
www.onlocationgroup.com
(323) 366-0668

Fashion, Creative Editorial

"Ask about preferred rates for RAGE MODELS"

Deidhra Fahey

www.deidhrafaheyphotography.com
310-808-8583

Commercial Headshots, Body Shots
Jon Abeyta www.jonabeyta.com
323-654-7389
Fashion, Beauty Shots, Body Shots

Kimo Lauler

www.kimolauer.com
323-654-0111

Fashion, Headshots, Commercial, Theatrical

Sonny Tong

Fashion and Commercial Shots

Denice Duff
Duff Images

www.duffimages.com
818-769-0707
Commercial Head Shots

 

  MAKE-UP ARTISTS / STYLISTS
Jordan Rose

Hair, Makeup, Fashion, Beauty, Editoral, Lifestyle

"Ask about preferred rates for RAGE MODELS"

Robert Steven

faceforward@robertstevenm.com
305-205-8733
Hair, Makeup, Fashion, Editorial, Lifestyle
Sarah B. Makeup Sb7@tmail.com
323-403-8671
Makeup, Fashion, Editorial, Lifestyle
Jenny Karl www.jennykarl.com
jennyjenkk@aol.com
Makeup, Fashion, Editorial, Lifestyle

 

 PRINTERS
Bunker Printing www.bunkerla.com
323-463-1070
Headshots, Comp Cards
 IMPROV GROUPS & CLASSES
Deborah Lemen

lemenstudio@yahoo.com
213-880-0654

On Camera, Improv, All Ages
The Groundlings School www.groundlings.com Improv
Acme Comedy Theatre 323-525-0233 Improv
Improv Olympic West west.ioimprov.com
323-962-7560
Improv
Upright Citizens Brigade losangeles.ucbtheatre.com/classes Improv
Comedy SportzLA www.comedysportzla.com
323-871-1193
Kids Improv
Vincent Chase 323-851-4819 Scene Study
Michael John 818-766-2260 Scene Study
Shanelle - Act 4 Reel 818-766-2260 Scene Study
The Acting Workshop 818-980-5281 On Camera, Commercial, Improv
Beverly Long Casting 818-754-6225 On Camera, Commercial, Improv
Millennium Dance Complex www.millenniumdancecomplex.com
818-753-5081
Dance Classes
Heartbeat House www.heartbeathouse.com
323-669-2821
Dance Classes
 ONLINE SERVICES & SIDES
Actors Access www.actorsaccess.com
310-385-6920
 
LA Casting www.lacasting.com
323-462-8200
 
The Casting Frontier www.castingfrontier.com  
Child Modeling Agencies www.childmodelingagencies.org Website provides great information on getting your child into modeling!

 TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Kidz In The Bizz, LLC www.kidzinthebizz.org
818-974-3993
Service to take your kids to auditions or jobs